We once again want to recognize and applaud each team for their hard work and efforts that went toward a successful launch weekend. We are proud of where you all will take the future of space.

Unfortunately, there was an error in the calculations of the rankings due to updates in the scoresheet not being recorded toward the final scores. Therefore, the overall rankings from the competition were incorrectly presented during the awards presentation.

We apologize to all teams that the scoring discrepancies affect. However, with the corrected calculations, the new top five teams are as follows:

2023 Winners

First Place
Afterburner, UAH, United States

Second Place

Third Place
Bamantara EEPISAT Indonesia

Fourth Place
PWr Aerospace Poland

Fifth Place
Obsidian, UAH, United States